South Metro/Cunningham Fire Rescue Authority Board of Directors


All meetings of the Cunningham Fire Protection District, South Metro Fire Rescue and South Metro/Cunningham Fire Rescue Authority are held at 9195 East Mineral Ave., Centennial, CO  80112 at 6:00 p.m. on the third Wednesday of January, February and March and the First Monday for each month thereafter unless scheduled otherwise.

All meetings are open to the public though the board may go into private (executive) session to discuss legal, personnel issues, or other matters as provided by state law. Public comments are welcome. If you would like to address the board, please let us know by using a signup sheet, which will be  in the board room. There is a designated public comment period early in the agenda of each regular meeting. Public comments on any subject, outside of the comment period, are taken at the discretion of the board.

 Special Meetings                         2019 CFPD, SMFR & SMFRA                                 Volunteer FF Pension
                                                       Regular Board Meeting Dates                     Board of Trustees' Meetings

                                                                         January 18
                                                                         February 20
                                                                         March 20
                                                                         April 1
                                                                         May 6                                                               May 6
                                                                         June 3
                                                                         July 1
                                                                         August 5                                                             August 5
                                                                         September 2
                                                                         October 7
                                                                         November 4                                                      November 4
                                                                        December 2


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available upon approval. If you would like past South Metro/Cunningham Fire Rescue Authority Board of Director Meeting agendas or minutes, please contact us.

Most Recent Agenda  |  View All Agendas and Minutes


 Hang Eng           Rich Sokol        David Jackson

                   Hank Eng                                  Rich Sokol                             David Jackson 
           District A, Director                      District B, Treasurer                    District C, Chair 
      Term expires: 2022                          Term expires: 2020                    Term expires: 2020

Danny Gaddy                Laura Simon                     ronda for web site
                 Danny Gaddy                              Laura Simon                                            Ronda Scholting  
               District D, Director                      District E, Vice-Chair                              District F, Parliamentarian 
              Term expires: 2020                      Term expires: 2022                                 Term expires: 2020   

   Bill Shriver resized                     
            William Shriver                                       Patricia Shaver                                         Mark Lampert
         District G, Director                            Director - Cunningham Fire                   Secretary - Cunningham Fire 
       Term Expires: 2022                                  Protection District                                    Protection District
                                                                      Term expires: 2022                                Term expires: 2022

debbie.brinkman     jim.albee    renee.anderson

        Debbie Brinkman                                               Jim Albee                                                Renee Anderson
   Director - Mayor of Littleton                            Director - Littleton Fire                             Director - Highlands Ranch
          Protection District                                       Metropolitan District                                 Metropolitan District 
 Advisory Board Members