Executive Division

The Executive Division consists of the Fire Chief, the Deputy Fire Chief, the Finance Bureau, and the Life Safety Bureau. The Fire Chief oversees the District and ensures that the District provides the level of service set by the board of directors.

Fire Chief Bob Baker


Executive Assistant Barb Andrews